google-site-verification=70znst6wAFW__IZTn35F7X9lFzaVyzxhkjbyOc0LtmY

Reviews

5
based on 113 reviews
Brenda Freeman (Forest, Virginia)
Brenda Freeman

What an exceptional condo!! We have already said, "we will stay here again"!! Patricia Amitrano was wonderful to work with us!! Our stay was perfect and SO convenient to everything.

Thank you for the review! We too love the location and we look forward to having you stay with us again. You and your family were great guests. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (7/19/2021 9:09:50 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 7/2021

Angie Seiber (Tipp City, OH)
Awesome Vacay Condo!❤️

Our family loved this condo! Extremely spacious and very homey! It’s fully equipped with everything you need. We watched dolphins playing while we sat on the balcony. Perfect location right on the trolley route to all the must do’s in Clearwater. Highly recommend staying here for your next vacation! Thank you Patricia and Steve.

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad you enjoyed our condo and happy that you got to see the dolphins as well! Come again any time. You were perfect guests! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (7/27/2021 5:21:49 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 7/2021

Casie Woodfin (Midlothian, Va )
Ms

Patricia’s condo was absolutely perfect for our group! We had three children under the age of 8 and the ease of an elevator, trash shoot, on-site pool, beach gear, and walking distance to the public beach made our trip so nice. The condo itself is so well appointed with everything you need to cook a wonderful meal, the bedrooms were spacious and beds were comfortable, lots of extra towels, and large common spaces. When we were at the condo we spent a lot of time on the beautiful covered porch overlooking the harborside. Thank you for a wonderful stay! We will be back!!

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad you enjoyed the condo and the amenities. Please come again. We will be happy to have you for your well deserved future vacations. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (7/3/2021 5:16:04 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 6/2021

Todd & Sharon (Midland, MI)
Mr. & Mrs.

Spacious and clean! Comfortable quarters with all the necessities for a relaxing vacation. The location couldn't have been better with shopping and dinning right on the beach. Everything and anything can be had within walking distance. Owners are always available if needed. Parking is covered and near the elevator.

Family with older children  |  stayed in 5/2021

Jan
Family vacation 2021

Wonderful place! Great location and we instantly felt comfortable. Overall it was spacious...plenty of room inside as well as out on the balcony. Clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our trip and accommodations very much. Thank you.

We're happy that you stayed with us and enjoyed the amenities. You are always welcome as our guests. Please come and visit us again! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (4/24/2021 4:24:13 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 4/2021

Emily
Highly Recommended!

My siblings and I (and our significant others) stayed in Clearwater for a week, and I can not say enough wonderful things about our stay in at Patricia and Steve's condo. 1. The condo was spotless, spacious, and extremely comfortable. It was also very quiet, which was perfect for relaxing. We had every amenity we could have needed. Our favorite thing to do was sit on the balcony every morning to eat breakfast and watch the dolphins in the bay. 2. The location was perfect. We walked almost everywhere, but if we did need to Uber/Lyft somewhere, it was no more than a 10-12 minute ride. 3. Communication with Patricia and Steve was personable, effective, and timely. We are forever grateful that they shared their second home with us. I wish everyone could experience their condo in Clearwater. Thank you, Patricia and Steve!

Thank you so much for the kind words. We love it when our guests are able to enjoy their well deserved vacation. Please come back to stay with us again. You are always welcome!

replied by the owner (5/7/2021 8:36:41 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 4/2021

Patty (Murrysville, PA)
Beautiful condo - great location

Beautiful condo with a great location. Perfect for us and our 3 children. Everything was clean and extremely convenient. Short walk to the beach.

Family with young children  |  stayed in 4/2021

Tim (Chicago )
Perfect Location

Very well maintained condo, in a great location in the middle of anything you need to relax.

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad you got to enjoy the condo and the area! Please come again. We'll be happy to have you! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/10/2021 6:52:49 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 1/2021

Eric (Atlanta)
Everything was just right!

This condo worked out great for our trip to Clearwater for a fishing charter in December. The condo is very well cared for, clean, spacious and nicely decorated (great beds too!). You're a 10 min walk to just about anything of interest in Clearwater and have a beautiful view off the back deck, especially at sunrise. There's off street, covered and secure parking as well. Communication with the owners was fast and easy. I highly recommend staying with Pat & Steve!

Glad you enjoyed the condo amenities and the surrounding area. We too love the location and the convenience of nearby attractions. Please come again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/4/2021 2:51:29 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 12/2020

Mike & Toni (Clearwater)
Great Large Condo

We had a sudden change in plans and decided we would be staying in Clearwater and luck was on our side when we found this condo. The owners are wonderful to work with and very responsive to any questions. The condo has three large bedrooms and a beautiful view off the large balcony. Furniture was all very comfortable and nice large tv in living room and master. Enjoyed the soaking tub after long days riding our bikes on The Pinellas Trail. Thanks to Patricia and Steve for being so great and sharing their condo with us.

Turns out luck was on our side when you found us. We are happy that you got to enjoy the amenities of our condo and the surrounding area of Clearwater Beach. You were wonderful guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (12/1/2020 2:38:45 PM)

Mature couple  |  stayed in 11/2020

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser