google-site-verification=70znst6wAFW__IZTn35F7X9lFzaVyzxhkjbyOc0LtmY

Reviews

5
based on 119 reviews
Carol Ann Pilon
review

I'd highly recommend staying at this condo. Pat and Steve were so communicative from start to finish. The condo was spotless and stocked with everything we needed for cooking, the beach, the pool, and inside the condo entertaining and cleaning up. Having a washer and dryer in the condo was so convienent. The location was perfect. We were in walking distance to everything. The trolley stopped in front. And try Free Rides. They'll take you around Clearwater Beach for a tip. The view was spectacular. Sunrise was our morning entertainment and dolphins gave a show one morning. The beach was two blocks away. Steve was so kind. He spent at least 30 mins our first night trying to get the TV to do what we needed it to do. Pat was available for questions during our entire stay. Try sunset at the Iguana grill at the Holiday Inn, across the street. And lunch at the Island Grill across the street and one block to the left. The small market, one block to the left was perfect for what we needed. I'd stay again. I have another group of friends who want to book a week. We're going to look into it. Stay here. You won't be sorry. We found the listing just searching the websites. So we went in blind. No problems from start to finish. Hope this helps you decide on a great vacation, in a great area, and a fantastic condo.

Wow, thank you so much for the nice review. We can't think of a better way to describe our condo and the surrounding area. Please come and stay with us again. We would be honored to have you as returning guests! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/19/2021 5:41:31 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 10/2021

jamie dallas (Indianapolis, IN)
Beautiful Condo

I was very impressed with this condo. It was so nice and clean. Lots of room to move around. If you are looking for a place to stay it will sleep up to 8 people. I liked how you didn't have to worry about a key to get in. They will give you a code and that is what you use all week. The View was beautiful, walking distance to everything. The beach is right across the street. The private pool was nice as well. We will definitely be staying here again in the future. I couldn't have asked for better people to work with than Steve and Patricia. They are very nice genuine people. Thanks again for allowing us to stay in your condo. Until next time.

Thank you for the great review. We're glad that you enjoyed your vacation and we're especially grateful to have had the pleasurer of hosting your family in our condo. Please come back again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (9/16/2021 12:59:24 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 9/2021

Vonnie Schultz (Osceola, WI)
Beautiful Clearwater Condo

We loved our stay at Steve and Patricia’s condo! It was beautiful, spotless and within walking distance to almost everything we needed. We are a family of 6 with older children and the condo was spacious enough for all of us. The condo is well equipped with all of the essentials to meet our needs. The beach items were fantastic and a huge money saver, as we didn’t need to worry about renting beach cabanas. Communication with Steve and Pat was great. They were available for any questions, reminders, and to offer area suggestions. We are so glad we picked this beautiful condo for our vacation and hope to visit again someday. We already miss the beautiful harbor view and breathtaking sunrises. Thanks again Steve and Pat!

Thank you so much for the kind words. We enjoyed having you as our guests as much as you enjoyed your stay! We love the convenience of the cabana too as well as the location of the condo. Please come again. you are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (8/12/2021 10:15:17 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 8/2021

George and Dory (Clearwaterbeach Fl.)
THIS IS THE PLACE !! Look no Further

The family I always stay @ Harborview Grand .#405 . The owners Pat and Steve, are very accommodating. The views are unbelievable dolphins right out your back door and less than two minute walk to the best Beach I’ve ever been to. The house is immaculate. Beautifully decorated clean clean clean .Three bedrooms two baths beautiful home. I give a 10 out of 10 for every amenity you could think of.For young kids older kids adult kids no kids,if you just want to go on a romantic vacation with your Loved one this is the place to go.

What an honor it is to receive such a nice review, especially from one of our best repeat customers. Thank you so much for the nice comments. We're lucky to be located in a great location and happy that you enjoyed the amenities. Please come again and again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (8/30/2021 12:05:27 AM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 8/2021

Christy Burge (Newark, Oh)
Our Clearwater vacation!!!!!!!!

WOW! What an amazing condo! This was my 1st time ever taking my 4 children and grandbaby on vacation! I was so nervous being all alone with them. Patricia and Steve changed that for me. Not only did they open their beautiful amazing condo to us for a week, but they were just a phone call away at all times and gave us great ideas of things to do and places to eat! Our stay was absolutely amazing! The condo was so big and very clean. Our favorite part was sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins play! I think we spent more time at the condo then anything because it was so relaxing and comfortable. The beach is literally right out the door! Everything is in walking distance and it was really the perfect vacation! We are so excited to make this our yearly family vacation! I actually have a 5 year old that cries and says "he wants to go back to the condo" lol That's how much he loved it! Definitely will be booking soon for next year! Thank you so much for giving us such a beautiful place to stay!

Thank you so much for the nice review. We're glad you enjoyed your stay with us and got to see the dolphins play! Please come back for another fun filled family vacation. It will be our pleasure to host you again. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/6/2021 1:25:41 PM)

Not specified  |  stayed in 8/2021

Brenda Freeman (Forest, Virginia)
Brenda Freeman

What an exceptional condo!! We have already said, "we will stay here again"!! Patricia Amitrano was wonderful to work with us!! Our stay was perfect and SO convenient to everything.

Thank you for the review! We too love the location and we look forward to having you stay with us again. You and your family were great guests. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (7/19/2021 9:09:50 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 7/2021

Angie Seiber (Tipp City, OH)
Awesome Vacay Condo!❤️

Our family loved this condo! Extremely spacious and very homey! It’s fully equipped with everything you need. We watched dolphins playing while we sat on the balcony. Perfect location right on the trolley route to all the must do’s in Clearwater. Highly recommend staying here for your next vacation! Thank you Patricia and Steve.

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad you enjoyed our condo and happy that you got to see the dolphins as well! Come again any time. You were perfect guests! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (7/27/2021 5:21:49 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 7/2021

Casie Woodfin (Midlothian, Va )
Ms

Patricia’s condo was absolutely perfect for our group! We had three children under the age of 8 and the ease of an elevator, trash shoot, on-site pool, beach gear, and walking distance to the public beach made our trip so nice. The condo itself is so well appointed with everything you need to cook a wonderful meal, the bedrooms were spacious and beds were comfortable, lots of extra towels, and large common spaces. When we were at the condo we spent a lot of time on the beautiful covered porch overlooking the harborside. Thank you for a wonderful stay! We will be back!!

Thank you for the wonderful review. We're glad you enjoyed the condo and the amenities. Please come again. We will be happy to have you for your well deserved future vacations. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (7/3/2021 5:16:04 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 6/2021

Todd & Sharon (Midland, MI)
Mr. & Mrs.

Spacious and clean! Comfortable quarters with all the necessities for a relaxing vacation. The location couldn't have been better with shopping and dinning right on the beach. Everything and anything can be had within walking distance. Owners are always available if needed. Parking is covered and near the elevator.

Family with older children  |  stayed in 5/2021

Jan
Family vacation 2021

Wonderful place! Great location and we instantly felt comfortable. Overall it was spacious...plenty of room inside as well as out on the balcony. Clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our trip and accommodations very much. Thank you.

We're happy that you stayed with us and enjoyed the amenities. You are always welcome as our guests. Please come and visit us again! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (4/24/2021 4:24:13 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 4/2021

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser