Reviews

5
based on 63 reviews
Denise Pulsifer (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
Relaxing Getaway

Beautiful condo and location. This is our second time staying in Clearwater. This condo was absolutely perfect. It was beautiful and very clean upon our arrival. The checkin procedure was perfect and no problems at all. We loved the view and enjoyed waking up every morning and watching the dolphins in the waterway. This condo is in a perfect location close to the beach and shopping, restaurants, etc. etc. Pat and Steve have everything you need for your trip to the beach, even a handy deluxe dolly for taking the beach chairs, umbrella, cooler etc. Great set up. We consider this a 5 star condo and is equipped with everything you would possibly need for your stay in Clearwater close to the beach. We will definitely be returning next year, only problem, we need to book for 2 weeks instead of 1 week. 1 week at this beautiful condo is not long enough. Looking forward to our return.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. What makes us happy is knowing that you enjoyed the amenities, attractions and the relaxation you deserved for your vacation. Please come and stay with us again. You are always welcome! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (5/18/2018 2:35:18 PM)

Mature couple  |  0  |  stayed in 5/2018

Susan Decroo
Super vacation

Beautiful condo and vacation. Our two year old grandson absolutely loved the condo. Lots of room to play. There is a high chair and pack and play that he slept comfortably in. The condo is located near beach, on the harbor. Our weather was chilly and very windy, so having a comfortable condo was a blessing. The owner's are very easy to communicate with as well.

Thank you for staying with us. it's good to have a cozy place to relax in when mother nature doesn't want to cooperate with your outdoor plans. Please come back & visit us again. The weather is usually very pleasant! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (3/21/2018 5:10:03 PM)

Family with young children  |  0  |  stayed in 3/2018

Glenda Wilson (Omaha, Ne)
Family vacation

We had a large group consisting of 8 adults, 1 three yr old and a 9 month old and the condo worked out great for all of us. Loved the view we had and even saw dolphins most mornings in the harbor. If up early enough the sunrise was beautiful. Close to the beach and lots of restaurants in the area. The condo was equipped with everything we needed including lots of sand toys for our grandson to play with on the beach which he totally enjoyed. Only complaint was with mother nature due to the fact it was cooler then we would have liked and pretty breezy making it hard to enjoy the beach and sitting out on the patio as much as we would have liked but the comfort of the condo was perfect. Pat and Steve were so easy to work with and they really made sure everything was top notch for your stay there. Thank you both and we hope to come back soon. Would highly recommend to our family and friends.

So glad you enjoyed your vacation in spite of the cool weather. March seems have come in like a lion and left like a lion! Seeing dolphins, enjoying the condo ameneties, dining and entertainment options help to make a vacation relaxing and fun. Please come back and stay with us again. Clearwater Beach usually has sensational weather year round! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (3/26/2018 4:39:20 PM)

Group  |  0  |  stayed in 3/2018

Amy (Michigan)
mom

We had a great time. The condo was clean, beautiful and the views were wonderful!

A great time in a clean condo with beautiful views is exactly what we want for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and please come back again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/10/2018 7:47:10 PM)

Group  |  0  |  stayed in 1/2018

John & Jan (Wisconsin )
Winter escape

This is the second time staying in this beautiful condo. The location is perfect. You are able to walk to shopping and all kinds of restaurants. Plus it’s easy to walk the beach as well. Patricia and Steve have thought of everything you could need from beach chairs to the brand new kitchen and laundry appliances to a pack and play. The couple that visited with us loved it so much that they are talking about renting it next year as well for their family with grandchildren. This a 5 Star condo all they way around. Steve and Patricia are very attentive and wonderful to work with! Great place for a winter vacation getaway!

We couldn't ask for better guests! It was a pleasure having you again, and we're happy that you enjoyed the updated amenities and the wonderful things that Clearwater Beach offers. Looking forward to your family and friends staying with us for future vacations. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/29/2018 2:16:14 AM)

Mature couple  |  0  |  stayed in 1/2018

Linda & Dave
Clearwater Beach Gem

We had a wonderful week on Clearwater beach. The condo exceeded our expectations; even saw a dolphin from the balcony on our last day. We especially enjoyed being able to walk to the beach and to many great restaurants. Look forward to returning.

Excellent accommodations, dolphin sightings, great restaurants, relaxing beach time...Sounds like the perfect vacation. Thank you for staying with us and please come again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (12/17/2017 3:18:47 PM)

Mature couple  |  0  |  stayed in 12/2017

Rod & Lisa Brown & Girls (Ontario, Canada)
Guest

We enjoyed our stay at Pat & Steve's place Harborview Grande #405 very much. The check in was so smooth, and the designated parking spot is right beside the elevator for convenience. The condo itself is decorated so beautifully, very comfy furniture, large dinning table, big screen TV and sound system, TVs in all the bedrooms, very nice large master bedroom & bath with all the comforts, and large patio doors that open up to a fully furnished large balcony to the sea air and best view in Clearwater, We saw dolphins putting on a show for us several times and a manatee. The pool is very nice and we enjoyed the amenities that they provide their guest from the locker, pool/beach toys and beach chairs, etc... My teenage girls loved the place also, they could go for walks and enjoy the beach and the shops on their own. We couldn't stop looking at the view and of course didn't want to leave. We will definitely go back there again and we highly recommend Pat & Steve's place for comfort, walking distance to beach and restaurants and shops and leave the car parked.

What a wonderful review! We are very happy that you enjoyed the accommodations and the surrounding amenities. There is no greater satisfaction than knowing our guests enjoy the condo and everything Clearwater Beach has to offer. You are so right about the view from our balcony. And seeing dolphins and a manatee is really the icing on the cake! Please come back and stay with us again. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/3/2018 10:02:29 PM)

Family with older children  |  0  |  stayed in 12/2017

Melissa H (USA)
Awesome vacation spot

The condo is a beautiful and an impeccable place at a prime and convenient location. My husband, 3 children, and my parents stayed here and have such high regards and compliments for this fabulous vacation spot! The owners were wonderful in offering suggestions for staying in area as well as providing all the essentiak beach items (chairs, cart, toys, and coolers) that were in the cabana!

We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation and all the amenities we offer! Many of our guests have commented on how convenient this was for them during their stay. Location is everything and we are always happy to offer suggestions of the many things to see, great places to eat, and entertainment for all ages in and around the area. Please come back anytime! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (8/19/2017 4:03:08 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 8/2017

Dianne S (USA)
Wonderful home, great location

We had a fantastic time staying at Harborview Grande #405. The reserved parking spot is so close to the elevator, it made unloading luggage a breeze. The location is a short walk (less then 5 minutes, even with small kids in tow) down the paved beachwalk to the main beach. The owners have a poolside cabana/closet where they have a full stock of every beach related item you might need: boogie boards, beach chairs, a cooler, plenty of beach toys, an umbrella, and even an awesome beach cart to push everything down the street! Super convenient. Close to ice cream shop and tons of fastasfic restaurants. The condo itself was spotless. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to prepare a few meals. Having a full washer and dryer in the condo was beyond helpful. The check-in and checkout process was a breeze and the owners contacted us to make sure we had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. We are already looking forward to another trip in the future. I can't wait to sit on the gorgeous balcony with a cup of morning coffee and watch the sunrise again.

We're glad that we were able to provide the amenities that you really want when you're on vacation. The free parking, the pool cabana, the location to the beach & restaurants, and the stunning water view from our balcony are on the top of everyone's list! Glad you enjoyed it and please come back to stay with us again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (8/27/2017 1:21:32 AM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 8/2017

Koko (Naperville, IL)
A wonderful time in Clearwater!

We had a great stay at Pat & Steve's condo during our Florida vacation. The check-in/check-out process was easy and went very smoothly. The condo is spacious, clean, and tastefully decorated. We traveled with our girls who are 3.5 & 20 months so the pack-n-play, highchairs, and all the toys for the beach came in super handy. We enjoyed watching the sunrise on the balcony, and using the condo pool. The 10 min walk to the beach was made easy with the wagon they provide in the cabana. There are tons of restaurants to eat at, and we enjoyed walking on by the beach to watch the sunset. My in-laws were lucky to have a manatee sighting! We would love to come back again!! P.S. The king size bed and the queen size bed were sooo comfortable!!

Thank you for staying with us. The amenities really come in handy and the location is perfect for everyone. We're glad you enjoyed your trip and we hope you choose our condo again for another fun filled vacation! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (9/17/2017 8:07:21 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 8/2017

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser