Reviews

5
based on 93 reviews
Jonathan Kametz (Bethlehem pa )
Fantastic Condo

Pat and Steve’s condo has the best of everything. They also made it super easy to check in. Their unit has 3 great bedrooms, a huge kitchen flowing into a comfortable living room with water views. Great for groups to hang out for meals inside or outside on the water. The sunrise is amazing. The master bedroom is huge and walks right out to the shared balcony. The balcony is a great size that easily fits 8-10 guests comfortably. Beach is right across the street. Plenty of great restaurants within walking distance. The pool was warm and had a great hot tub right on the water. The unit had everything we needed for our stay. We will definitely be back as often as we can. Our group of 5 people were very comfortable with all the amenities.

They say a picture is worth a thousand words. The pictures you took while vacationing at our condo say it better than we ever could. Thank you for staying with us! We're glad you enjoyed our amenities. You are always welcome and we look forward to having you back again. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (3/18/2020 12:02:26 AM)

Group  |  stayed in 3/2020

Matt B (NJ)
The Perfect Vacation

By far the easiest vacation ever. Everything was handled effortlessly and with perfect communication

The perfect vacation couldn't happen without the perfect guests! Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (4/1/2020 7:55:18 PM)

Mature couple  |  stayed in 3/2020

Tilmon and Donna Kinney (Clearwater Harborview Grand 405)
Review

Wonderfully equipped kitchen, comfortable beds, quiet and relaxing, and beautiful views. Very nice landlord. Beautiful condo with very nice furnishings.

Thank you for staying with us. We're glad you enjoyed your vacation and we welcome you to come back & stay with us again anytime! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/29/2020 3:03:46 PM)

Not specified  |  stayed in 1/2020

Tony Miller (Ohio)
Very nice condo

We were looking for a nice place to stay close to the beach and roomy enough for three couples. This condo did not disappoint in any way. It is beautifully furnished, has nice and comfortable bedrooms, and a wonderful view of a marina, in which we were able to see dolphins. Steve and Patricia were wonderful hosts and were very helpful with recommendations for eats and attractions in the area. There is an abundance of great restaurants within walking distance as well as a short walk across and down the street to Clearwater beach (and right past a wonderful ice cream shop on the way). Private parking under cover was great because we never had to hunt for a place to park whenever we ventured out to a nearby spot for eats or shopping (they have assigned parking for the condo and it was within a few steps of the elevator) no hassle. We are definitely looking forward to staying here again in the future. Thank you for sharing your wonderful place.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! It warms our hearts to know you enjoyed the condo amenities as well as the surrounding restaurants, attractions and of course, the country's best beach! You were perfect guests and we look forward to having you back again. Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (2/6/2020 1:16:10 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 1/2020

Nicole G (Condo #405 Clearwater)
Nice location

Our family spent Thanksgiving week in Clearwater and couldn't have asked for a better condo and location. The balcony view faces the marina and we found it to be a relaxing, pleasant and peaceful space any time during the day for reading and just taking in the scenery. It's centrally located so we could walk to the beach and the pier, take advantage of local activities but just up the street from the mainstream/busy tourist areas. We appreciated the communication with Patricia, the owner, throughout the process and felt that she added a breadth of warmth and comfort to our experience. In terms of a minor improvement with the housekeeping process, we traveled from Tennessee and had to leave early prior to the 10:00 check out. We're accustomed to loading the dishwasher and taking out the trash which is the norm for most condos; so for us, it seems a little excessive/unreasonable to expect guests to clean all towels prior to departing, especially if they're used during the morning of the departure.

Thank you for staying with us. Please come back again. You are always welcome! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (12/2/2019 5:37:15 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 12/2019

Linda and Dave (Nevada)
Third Time is a Charm

We have stayed at this condo three years in a row, so needless to say it fits our needs. We enjoy the beautiful view off the balcony and the walkability to the beach and restaurants. Pat and Steve are also very accommodating. Look forward to returning.

The pleasure is all ours. Thank you for your continued patronage. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back again as the perfect guests! Merry Christmas! Pat & steve

replied by the owner (12/24/2019 3:36:29 PM)

Mature couple  |  stayed in 12/2019

Tim and Jackie (Canton, GA)
Great condo in a perfect location

Stayed in this wonderful condo for our Christmas vacation and everything was perfect. Roomy condo that had everything we needed and was in a great location right across from Clearwater Beach. Pat and Steve were wonderful hosts as they promptly provided all needed info without being obtrusive at all. We would definitely stay in this condo again!

So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to visit any time! You are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/7/2020 7:34:18 PM)

Not specified  |  stayed in 12/2019

Charlotte Blackwell
Blackwell 70th Birthday Vacation

The condo was wonderful inclusive of the location and the wonderful view. The unit is kept in pristine condition and the furnishings are of great quality. This unit looks more like a private residence than a rental unit. The use of the cabana was a wonderful asset. A number of people asked how we got that for storage. It was great not having to trek beach items back into the condo. Steve and Pat were wonderful in the entire process of my making the rental on line. They also followed up to see how we were doing and to make sure we were comfortable to contact them should we have questions. We had a wonderful 70th birthday vacation that was made possible with this rental and the wonderful people who own it. Thanks

Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to provide the best for our guests and we are grateful that you appreciated the amenities. Happy 70th Birthday and please come back to celebrate any occasion with us.. You will always be welcome. Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/26/2019 4:29:32 PM)

Not specified  |  stayed in 10/2019

Etta Hardin (Kentucky)
Mrs.

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at your home near the beach. Your home was clean, spacious and very well furnished. The hospitality shown us via phone and email made us feel we had known both Pat and Steve for a while. They made sure we were satisfied with the accommodations as well as encouraged us to call if we needed anything. Pat and Steve not only opened their home to us, we were able to use their beach furniture, towels etc. Having coffee and watching the sun rise on the deck over looking the Harbor, was amazing! We hope to be able to take our daughter and her family there some time in the future. I would highly recommend this place. Beautiful home and awesome and very professional couple to work with while planning our trip. I only wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks Pat and Steve!

Thank you for the great review. We could never succeed without wonderful guests like you. We're happy that you enjoyed the condo amenities and our attention to your needs. Please come back anytime to stay with us again.

replied by the owner (9/30/2019 1:56:23 AM)

Mature couple  |  stayed in 9/2019

George Trumbulovic (Chicago)
Simply The Best!

The title says it all, Pat and Steve's condo #405 is the best far as we're concerned. Firstly, let me start off with the location,superb to say the least, everything is close by and especially the beach,1 and a half blocks(for all the city folk)away and it's a great walk,restaurants galore and convenient stores if you need staples or essentials. The condo is great, very warm and inviting, it's like your home and Pat and Steve pretty much have everything you'll need for flatware and cookware and the cabana with all the pool toys and beach gear is a big plus, this was our 2nd year staying here and look forward to staying here for our 3rd. Thank you so much, Pat and Steve for sharing your home with us

The best way to justify that review is to acknowledge how great the cutomers are! Thank you so much for being such awesome guests and loving the condo as much as we do. We know you have many choices for your vacation and were honored that you chose to stay with us in beautiful Clearwater Beach. We look forward to having you back soon! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (9/1/2019 8:51:33 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 8/2019

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser