Reviews

5
based on 70 reviews
LYNN MILLER (#405)
Beautiful

This 3 bedroom condo is just beautiful. So very clean and updated. The view from the balcony is wonderful. We watched a dolphin close by coming up and giving us a show. The condo is close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. It's obvious Pat and Steve are very proud of this property, and it shows. We will definitely be back!!

We agree, the view from our balcony is spectacular and watching for dolphins is so enjoyable. We strive to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable during their stay and we take pride when their vacation time in our condo is extra special. Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to having your back! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/10/2018 4:24:28 PM)

Other  |  0  |  stayed in 10/2018

Jeff & Nicole (Minnesota)
Amazing condo! Fabulous hosts!

This was the perfect condo for our family trip to Clearwater beach! Great location, very clean, well-stocked kitchen, Beautiful waterfront views from the balcony. We especially appreciated the poolside cabana filled with beach and pool toys, cooler, beach chairs and a cart to transport everything to the beach. Everything was perfect! And these owners were the best I’ve ever booked through- very friendly and readily available If questions arose. We will definitely stay here again if in the area!

Thank you so much for the nice review. We strive to provide the accommodations that we would expect when we vacation. We know you had many places to choose from and we are grateful that you enjoyed our condo and the amenities. The pool cabana is very convenient and the waterfront view never gets old! Please come and stay with us again. You are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/26/2018 3:07:27 PM)

Family with young children  |  0  |  stayed in 10/2018

Mike & Maryann (Kitchener, Canada)
Great Stay!

We spent a week in Clearwater Beach at Harborview Grande #405 and it was perfect. Pat & Steve were extremely helpful and responsive in getting the unit rented and provided clear instructions for arrival and access. The unit is huge, clean and comfortable with a great view of the harbor. Loved having coffee on the deck in the morning and catching site of dolphins swimming around. The unit also comes with a locker by the pool which had everything we needed for the beach, sand toys for our daughter, chairs, boogie boards, and sun umbrella. We took it everyday to the beach which was less than a 5 minute walk. We had a wonderful relaxing time and look forward to staying here again. Mike & Maryann

Thank you for the nice review. We love the balcony view as well and coffee while watching dolphins in the morning is the icing on the cake! We're glad you enjoyed the ameneties (the pool cabana is a life saver) and we look forward to having you stay with us again. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/5/2018 5:40:50 PM)

Family with young children  |  0  |  stayed in 9/2018

Jason and Lisa
Nice stay

The owners were very accommodating! They had a storage unit filled with beach necessities. The condo is in a very convienent location. Thanks again!

Thanks for staying with us. We look forward to hosting you again to enjoy another relaxing vacation. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/7/2018 5:56:42 PM)

Family with young children  |  0  |  stayed in 9/2018

Jan & Marc (Wales, UK)
Beautiful condo with fantastic views

WE couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for the final week of our holiday. The condo had everything you could have asked for including dolphin watching from the balcony!! Beach, restaurants and bars all within walking distance. Pat & Steve were so helpful even booking a restaurant for our daughters 18th for me. It was our first time in this part of Florida and we loved it, hopefully we will be back soon to enjoy this lovely part of the world and this great condo.

Sounds like the perfect vacation! Dolphin watching, easy access to the beach, restaurants & bars and a special birthday celebration. Thank you for the wonderful review and please come back to stay with us again. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (8/15/2018 1:48:34 AM)

Family with older children  |  0  |  stayed in 8/2018

Todd & Missy Wood (Harborview Grande #405)
Guests

It’s a beautiful condo with a fabulous view! It’s very clean and nice!! We cannot wait to return soon and watch the dolphins right from the balcony. We highly recommend it! The owners are great to work with and very kind!

Thank you for staying with us. A clean condo and dolphin sightings are a nice addition to a well deserved vacation. We're glad you enjoyed it. Please come again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (6/26/2018 5:54:51 PM)

Family with young children  |  0  |  stayed in 6/2018

Kenneth & Julie (Texas)
Beach Vacation

This condo is exceptional! Our vacation included shopping, eating at local restaurants, relaxing on the beach, exercising, a chartered fishing trip, minor league baseball, and nightlife. Pat & Steve's condo was the perfect location for everything. The condo is clean, spacious and equipped with everything we needed from kitchen amenities to beach chairs and ice chest. The morning sunrises were amazing as we watched the dolphins swimming in the harbor from the balcony. The reserved covered parking space was literally in front of the elevator. In addition, the hospitality of Pat & Steve is first class! They were in communication with us before, during and after our vacation to ensure we had a great time. Thanks Pat & Steve!

Family with older children  |  0  |  stayed in 6/2018

Denise Pulsifer (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
Relaxing Getaway

Beautiful condo and location. This is our second time staying in Clearwater. This condo was absolutely perfect. It was beautiful and very clean upon our arrival. The checkin procedure was perfect and no problems at all. We loved the view and enjoyed waking up every morning and watching the dolphins in the waterway. This condo is in a perfect location close to the beach and shopping, restaurants, etc. etc. Pat and Steve have everything you need for your trip to the beach, even a handy deluxe dolly for taking the beach chairs, umbrella, cooler etc. Great set up. We consider this a 5 star condo and is equipped with everything you would possibly need for your stay in Clearwater close to the beach. We will definitely be returning next year, only problem, we need to book for 2 weeks instead of 1 week. 1 week at this beautiful condo is not long enough. Looking forward to our return.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. What makes us happy is knowing that you enjoyed the amenities, attractions and the relaxation you deserved for your vacation. Please come and stay with us again. You are always welcome! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (5/18/2018 2:35:18 PM)

Mature couple  |  0  |  stayed in 5/2018

Susan Decroo
Super vacation

Beautiful condo and vacation. Our two year old grandson absolutely loved the condo. Lots of room to play. There is a high chair and pack and play that he slept comfortably in. The condo is located near beach, on the harbor. Our weather was chilly and very windy, so having a comfortable condo was a blessing. The owner's are very easy to communicate with as well.

Thank you for staying with us. it's good to have a cozy place to relax in when mother nature doesn't want to cooperate with your outdoor plans. Please come back & visit us again. The weather is usually very pleasant! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (3/21/2018 5:10:03 PM)

Family with young children  |  0  |  stayed in 3/2018

Glenda Wilson (Omaha, Ne)
Family vacation

We had a large group consisting of 8 adults, 1 three yr old and a 9 month old and the condo worked out great for all of us. Loved the view we had and even saw dolphins most mornings in the harbor. If up early enough the sunrise was beautiful. Close to the beach and lots of restaurants in the area. The condo was equipped with everything we needed including lots of sand toys for our grandson to play with on the beach which he totally enjoyed. Only complaint was with mother nature due to the fact it was cooler then we would have liked and pretty breezy making it hard to enjoy the beach and sitting out on the patio as much as we would have liked but the comfort of the condo was perfect. Pat and Steve were so easy to work with and they really made sure everything was top notch for your stay there. Thank you both and we hope to come back soon. Would highly recommend to our family and friends.

So glad you enjoyed your vacation in spite of the cool weather. March seems have come in like a lion and left like a lion! Seeing dolphins, enjoying the condo ameneties, dining and entertainment options help to make a vacation relaxing and fun. Please come back and stay with us again. Clearwater Beach usually has sensational weather year round! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (3/26/2018 4:39:20 PM)

Group  |  0  |  stayed in 3/2018

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser