Reviews

5
based on 79 reviews
Michelle (Indiana)
Highly recommend!

Lovely condo for our family of 6! Owners were extremely helpful and provided all information necessary for a wonderful time. Condo was spotlessly clean! We felt very much at home with more than enough room. Would definitely recommend this condo for anyone visiting Clearwater!!

We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Our top priority and the most important thing is to provide the same hospitality to our guests as we would expect for ouselves. Thank you for staying with us and please come back any time! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (6/25/2019 12:05:47 AM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 6/2019

Walt
Nice place to stay

Wonderful place to stay , good location . Very nice and helpful owner. Highly recommended.

Thanks for the review Walt! Please come again, you are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (6/23/2019 9:35:25 PM)

Not specified  |  stayed in 5/2019

Geoff and Gill (UK)
Mr G Spencer

We had a wonderful stay in Steve and Pat's amazing condo. It exceeded all expectations in terms of location, comfort and facilities. The views over the water were stunning and we managed to see both dolphins and manatees in close proximity - something we will not forget! Everything we could need was supplied and the pool/beach items in the cabana were very helpful. Steve and Pat were great hosts, at the end of the phone if we needed them, and gave us some great advice regarding things to do and restaurants, etc. We certainly hope to return!

Thank you so much for staying with us. We're pleased that you got to see dolphins and manatees from the balcony. Free entertainment! Also, we couldn't agree more about the items in our private cabana. It eliminates the hassle of renting or transporting everything back and forth to the condo. Please come and stay with us again. We would be honored to be your host for your future holiday lodging Pat & Steve.

replied by the owner (4/24/2019 12:29:42 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 4/2019

Ashton Chappell (Virginia)
Awesome family vacation

We had a fabulous time staying at the condo. It was well stocked with everything we could need and all the beach gear made trip to the beach such a breeze (with three kids under three!). Pat was SO responsive to any questions or concerns and they went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed and were comfortable. This was our first experience renting a personally owned property and it couldn’t have been more positive! I HIGHLY recommend this condo. The pictures don’t do it justice, it really is such a beautiful and comfortable unit. We saw dolphins from the balcony more nights than not, and enjoyed our coffee watching the beautiful sunrises. Also, the location of the complex couldn’t be more convenient. We didn’t drive at all for several of the days of our visit and there was so much to do within a short walking distance. Again, as a previously skeptical renter I couldn’t recommend this condo and it’s owners more. Such a lovely trip, we can’t wait to return! Thanks Patricia for facilitating such a wonderful family vacation!

We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Nothing compares to a beautiful sunrise with a cup of coffee! Watching the dolphins is also a thrill. Thank you for the nice review and please come again. There are always new and exciting things to see and do in and around Clearwater Beach. Sincerely, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (6/8/2019 10:48:43 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 4/2019

Deborah & Jay (Philadelphia, PA)
Gorgeous waterfront condo

All I can say is WOW! From the moment we entered #405 we were blown away. The condo is absolutely stunning: the views were unbelievable, the furniture gorgeous (yet comfortable) and the entire condo was meticulously clean. Had we brought a car with us the parking spot was even ideal! On a particularly sunny but breezy day we opted to hang by the pool and catch some rays - the hot tub was fabulous and we were very happy with that decision as well! I can't say enough good things about our stay. The Harborview Grand is conveniently located and once we arrived we walked everywhere (except to Spectrum Field - but that was a quick Uber ride away!) Patricia and Steve were wonderful hosts and we hope to rent from them again in the future.

Thank you for the nice review! A relaxing vacation with warm weather, beautiful views, comfortable accommodations, and Spring training baseball is about as good as it gets! Please come back to stay with us anytime. Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (3/28/2019 3:18:25 PM)

Family with no Children  |  stayed in 3/2019

Michael L. Hovious (Indianapolis)
Michael and Lisa (Spring Break)

The condo was huge and beautiful and was perfect for two couples and our granddaughter. We had a great time being located right in town of Clearwater where we were able to walk to several restaurants and the beach. The condo was also clean modern and comfortably furnished in all of it's rooms. We would definitely like to stay again in the future, Pat and Steve were very easy to work with and are absolutely great people themselves.

Thank you for staying with us and we appreciate the kind words. You are so right about the location! The condo is is in a great spot and convenient to the beach, shops, attractions and fun places to eat. Please come back to stay with us again. You are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (4/20/2019 5:18:52 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 3/2019

Alex Vandergriff (USA)
Great location and Awesome Condo

This condo was awesome! It is in a great location: short walk to beach, restaurants, shops and marina. Plenty of room and decorated very nicely. The owners are easy to get a hold of and provide great communication. I would definitely rent this unit again. Thank you for maintaining a terrific property.

Thank you for the nice review. We strive to provide the best possible accommodations for our guests and we're very happy that you enjoyed your stay. As you said, the location is great and provides plenty of things to do within walking distance. Please come back & stay with us again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (5/27/2019 5:30:59 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 3/2019

Linda & Dave (Nevada)
Return Customers

This is our second stay in Pat and Steve's condo. As before, we had a relaxing week on Clearwater beach. What we enjoy most is the convenience of the beach and its beautiful sunsets, the restaurants, and the Key West style vibe that the beach has on the weekends; and at the end of the day, returning to the beautiful condo on the waterway. We hope to return once again.

Mature couple  |  stayed in 12/2018

Iris Valthorsdottir (Iceland)
Beautiful apartment close to beach

The apartment is big and spacious with nice furnishings. We didn’t want for anything during our stay here. Loved being able to walk everywhere rather having to get in the car like we are used to on our US holidays. The owners were super friendly and accommodating. Stunning view from the balcony, only wish we would have been able to enjoy some sun out there at some point during the day. Maybe it’s different during the summer months. Pool area is small but we really enjoyed it, especially the hot tub. Great to be able to borrow beach stuff from the cabana rather than having to buy it all. Would highly recommend this apartment, we were 8 staying there are one point and there was space for everyone and it did not feel overcrowded. Patricia the owner made sure to help us out with recommendations and also to check up on us during the stay. An absolute star!

Family with young children  |  stayed in 11/2018

LYNN MILLER (#405)
Beautiful

This 3 bedroom condo is just beautiful. So very clean and updated. The view from the balcony is wonderful. We watched a dolphin close by coming up and giving us a show. The condo is close to the beach, restaurants and shopping. It's obvious Pat and Steve are very proud of this property, and it shows. We will definitely be back!!

We agree, the view from our balcony is spectacular and watching for dolphins is so enjoyable. We strive to make our guests feel welcomed and comfortable during their stay and we take pride when their vacation time in our condo is extra special. Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to having your back! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/10/2018 4:24:28 PM)

Other  |  stayed in 10/2018

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser