Reviews

5
based on 84 reviews
George Trumbulovic (Chicago)
Simply The Best!

The title says it all, Pat and Steve's condo #405 is the best far as we're concerned. Firstly, let me start off with the location,superb to say the least, everything is close by and especially the beach,1 and a half blocks(for all the city folk)away and it's a great walk,restaurants galore and convenient stores if you need staples or essentials. The condo is great, very warm and inviting, it's like your home and Pat and Steve pretty much have everything you'll need for flatware and cookware and the cabana with all the pool toys and beach gear is a big plus, this was our 2nd year staying here and look forward to staying here for our 3rd. Thank you so much, Pat and Steve for sharing your home with us

The best way to justify that review is to acknowledge how great the cutomers are! Thank you so much for being such awesome guests and loving the condo as much as we do. We know you have many choices for your vacation and were honored that you chose to stay with us in beautiful Clearwater Beach. We look forward to having you back soon! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (9/1/2019 8:51:33 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 8/2019

Carrie Stewart (Ohio)
Mrs

From the beginning the communication was amazing between myself and Pat & Steve. Such a friendly couple! They were extremely helpful and accommodating while setting up our reservation. The condo is gorgeous and spacious with amazing views of the harbor! Saw dolphins daily and unbelievable lightening shows! Couldn’t have asked for anything more in beach and pool supplies provided! We all had an awesome vacation.

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The cabana (stocked with supplies for the beach & pool) is a lifesaver and the dolphin shows are an added bonus! Thank you for choosing our condo for your vacation lodging and please come back to stay with us again. You are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (7/22/2019 8:36:54 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 7/2019

Karen O'Connell
TRULY AMAZING!

I have booked many condos over the years and have never had as much ease and pleasure dealing with Steve and Pat. From my initial contact they responded almost immediatley. This condo is in a perfect location. The view of the harbor is amazing. I sat out there and watched the sun come up, saw dolphins and a pretty near storm come in. The beach is a few minute walk with many restaruants and shops along the way. Stopped for Happy Hour a couple time and had some really good eats! My husband and I took our 14 year old daughter and a friends and they had so much fun walking to the pier and shopping by themselves. It can be a little crazy on the weekends but much quieter during the week. They had a blast . Spent the late afternoon by the pool and hotub. Everything you need for the beach is provided in the cabana. The condo is fully equiped and so comfortable. Beds are really comfortable!!!!!! Thanks for sharing your lovely condo. Will be thinkinkg of you guys as I am dealing with our Chicago winters :)

Thank you so much for the great review. Every time our guests enjoy our condo and the amenities, it makes us smile. There's nothing like knowing that we've met expectations for people who have been anticipating a great vacation. It helps to be located in an area that is conveniently close to the beach, shops and ice cream stands! We encourage communication with our guests and we're happy to answer questions and offer suggestions. Good luck with the Chicago Winter and please come back to stay with us again Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (8/9/2019 12:13:40 AM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 7/2019

Henriikka (New York)
Beautiful Condo

Beautiful condo in a beautiful location !. Everything is clean and maintained and is across the street from the gulf! You can not beat the sunset. And Pat and Steve are very welcoming and accommodating. Highly recommend!

Thank you for the nice review. You are so right about the location. And the sunsets on the beach....WOW! Come back anytime. You are always welcome!

replied by the owner (8/22/2019 7:51:45 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 7/2019

Michelle (Indiana)
Highly recommend!

Lovely condo for our family of 6! Owners were extremely helpful and provided all information necessary for a wonderful time. Condo was spotlessly clean! We felt very much at home with more than enough room. Would definitely recommend this condo for anyone visiting Clearwater!!

We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Our top priority and the most important thing is to provide the same hospitality to our guests as we would expect for ouselves. Thank you for staying with us and please come back any time! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (6/25/2019 12:05:47 AM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 6/2019

Kenneth (Texas)
Mr.

We love Harbourview 405! This was our 2nd stay and we've booked again for next summer! The condo is clean, comfortable and so conveniently located to the beach, restaurants, and shops that we practically walk everywhere. We like to fly instead of drive to Florida so the beach chairs, umbrella, ice chest, and beach toys come in handy. Pat and Steve are exceptional hosts and are always available to help during our stay.

We love our guests who love Clearwater Beach! The stocked cabana really adds convenience to a relaxing vacation and we're glad you enjoyed the amenities. We're thankful for the wonderful review and honored that you chose to stay with us once again. We look forward to having you back for your next awesome trip to the best beach in America! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (7/21/2019 3:04:39 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 6/2019

Walt
Nice place to stay

Wonderful place to stay , good location . Very nice and helpful owner. Highly recommended.

Thanks for the review Walt! Please come again, you are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (6/23/2019 9:35:25 PM)

Not specified  |  stayed in 5/2019

Geoff and Gill (UK)
Mr G Spencer

We had a wonderful stay in Steve and Pat's amazing condo. It exceeded all expectations in terms of location, comfort and facilities. The views over the water were stunning and we managed to see both dolphins and manatees in close proximity - something we will not forget! Everything we could need was supplied and the pool/beach items in the cabana were very helpful. Steve and Pat were great hosts, at the end of the phone if we needed them, and gave us some great advice regarding things to do and restaurants, etc. We certainly hope to return!

Thank you so much for staying with us. We're pleased that you got to see dolphins and manatees from the balcony. Free entertainment! Also, we couldn't agree more about the items in our private cabana. It eliminates the hassle of renting or transporting everything back and forth to the condo. Please come and stay with us again. We would be honored to be your host for your future holiday lodging Pat & Steve.

replied by the owner (4/24/2019 12:29:42 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 4/2019

Ashton Chappell (Virginia)
Awesome family vacation

We had a fabulous time staying at the condo. It was well stocked with everything we could need and all the beach gear made trip to the beach such a breeze (with three kids under three!). Pat was SO responsive to any questions or concerns and they went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed and were comfortable. This was our first experience renting a personally owned property and it couldn’t have been more positive! I HIGHLY recommend this condo. The pictures don’t do it justice, it really is such a beautiful and comfortable unit. We saw dolphins from the balcony more nights than not, and enjoyed our coffee watching the beautiful sunrises. Also, the location of the complex couldn’t be more convenient. We didn’t drive at all for several of the days of our visit and there was so much to do within a short walking distance. Again, as a previously skeptical renter I couldn’t recommend this condo and it’s owners more. Such a lovely trip, we can’t wait to return! Thanks Patricia for facilitating such a wonderful family vacation!

We're thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. Nothing compares to a beautiful sunrise with a cup of coffee! Watching the dolphins is also a thrill. Thank you for the nice review and please come again. There are always new and exciting things to see and do in and around Clearwater Beach. Sincerely, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (6/8/2019 10:48:43 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 4/2019

Deborah & Jay (Philadelphia, PA)
Gorgeous waterfront condo

All I can say is WOW! From the moment we entered #405 we were blown away. The condo is absolutely stunning: the views were unbelievable, the furniture gorgeous (yet comfortable) and the entire condo was meticulously clean. Had we brought a car with us the parking spot was even ideal! On a particularly sunny but breezy day we opted to hang by the pool and catch some rays - the hot tub was fabulous and we were very happy with that decision as well! I can't say enough good things about our stay. The Harborview Grand is conveniently located and once we arrived we walked everywhere (except to Spectrum Field - but that was a quick Uber ride away!) Patricia and Steve were wonderful hosts and we hope to rent from them again in the future.

Thank you for the nice review! A relaxing vacation with warm weather, beautiful views, comfortable accommodations, and Spring training baseball is about as good as it gets! Please come back to stay with us anytime. Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (3/28/2019 3:18:25 PM)

Family with no Children  |  stayed in 3/2019

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser