Reviews

5
based on 89 reviews
Tim and Jackie (Canton, GA)
Great condo in a perfect location

Stayed in this wonderful condo for our Christmas vacation and everything was perfect. Roomy condo that had everything we needed and was in a great location right across from Clearwater Beach. Pat and Steve were wonderful hosts as they promptly provided all needed info without being obtrusive at all. We would definitely stay in this condo again!

So glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to visit any time! You are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/7/2020 7:34:18 PM)

Not specified  |  stayed in 12/2020

Nicole G (Condo #405 Clearwater)
Nice location

Our family spent Thanksgiving week in Clearwater and couldn't have asked for a better condo and location. The balcony view faces the marina and we found it to be a relaxing, pleasant and peaceful space any time during the day for reading and just taking in the scenery. It's centrally located so we could walk to the beach and the pier, take advantage of local activities but just up the street from the mainstream/busy tourist areas. We appreciated the communication with Patricia, the owner, throughout the process and felt that she added a breadth of warmth and comfort to our experience. In terms of a minor improvement with the housekeeping process, we traveled from Tennessee and had to leave early prior to the 10:00 check out. We're accustomed to loading the dishwasher and taking out the trash which is the norm for most condos; so for us, it seems a little excessive/unreasonable to expect guests to clean all towels prior to departing, especially if they're used during the morning of the departure.

Thank you for staying with us. Please come back again. You are always welcome! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (12/2/2019 5:37:15 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 12/2019

Linda and Dave (Nevada)
Third Time is a Charm

We have stayed at this condo three years in a row, so needless to say it fits our needs. We enjoy the beautiful view off the balcony and the walkability to the beach and restaurants. Pat and Steve are also very accommodating. Look forward to returning.

The pleasure is all ours. Thank you for your continued patronage. There is nothing more satisfying than knowing you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back again as the perfect guests! Merry Christmas! Pat & steve

replied by the owner (12/24/2019 3:36:29 PM)

Mature couple  |  stayed in 12/2019

Charlotte Blackwell
Blackwell 70th Birthday Vacation

The condo was wonderful inclusive of the location and the wonderful view. The unit is kept in pristine condition and the furnishings are of great quality. This unit looks more like a private residence than a rental unit. The use of the cabana was a wonderful asset. A number of people asked how we got that for storage. It was great not having to trek beach items back into the condo. Steve and Pat were wonderful in the entire process of my making the rental on line. They also followed up to see how we were doing and to make sure we were comfortable to contact them should we have questions. We had a wonderful 70th birthday vacation that was made possible with this rental and the wonderful people who own it. Thanks

Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to provide the best for our guests and we are grateful that you appreciated the amenities. Happy 70th Birthday and please come back to celebrate any occasion with us.. You will always be welcome. Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/26/2019 4:29:32 PM)

Not specified  |  stayed in 10/2019

Etta Hardin (Kentucky)
Mrs.

We thoroughly enjoyed staying at your home near the beach. Your home was clean, spacious and very well furnished. The hospitality shown us via phone and email made us feel we had known both Pat and Steve for a while. They made sure we were satisfied with the accommodations as well as encouraged us to call if we needed anything. Pat and Steve not only opened their home to us, we were able to use their beach furniture, towels etc. Having coffee and watching the sun rise on the deck over looking the Harbor, was amazing! We hope to be able to take our daughter and her family there some time in the future. I would highly recommend this place. Beautiful home and awesome and very professional couple to work with while planning our trip. I only wish we could have stayed longer. Thanks Pat and Steve!

Thank you for the great review. We could never succeed without wonderful guests like you. We're happy that you enjoyed the condo amenities and our attention to your needs. Please come back anytime to stay with us again.

replied by the owner (9/30/2019 1:56:23 AM)

Mature couple  |  stayed in 9/2019

George Trumbulovic (Chicago)
Simply The Best!

The title says it all, Pat and Steve's condo #405 is the best far as we're concerned. Firstly, let me start off with the location,superb to say the least, everything is close by and especially the beach,1 and a half blocks(for all the city folk)away and it's a great walk,restaurants galore and convenient stores if you need staples or essentials. The condo is great, very warm and inviting, it's like your home and Pat and Steve pretty much have everything you'll need for flatware and cookware and the cabana with all the pool toys and beach gear is a big plus, this was our 2nd year staying here and look forward to staying here for our 3rd. Thank you so much, Pat and Steve for sharing your home with us

The best way to justify that review is to acknowledge how great the cutomers are! Thank you so much for being such awesome guests and loving the condo as much as we do. We know you have many choices for your vacation and were honored that you chose to stay with us in beautiful Clearwater Beach. We look forward to having you back soon! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (9/1/2019 8:51:33 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 8/2019

Carrie Stewart (Ohio)
Mrs

From the beginning the communication was amazing between myself and Pat & Steve. Such a friendly couple! They were extremely helpful and accommodating while setting up our reservation. The condo is gorgeous and spacious with amazing views of the harbor! Saw dolphins daily and unbelievable lightening shows! Couldn’t have asked for anything more in beach and pool supplies provided! We all had an awesome vacation.

So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. The cabana (stocked with supplies for the beach & pool) is a lifesaver and the dolphin shows are an added bonus! Thank you for choosing our condo for your vacation lodging and please come back to stay with us again. You are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (7/22/2019 8:36:54 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 7/2019

Karen O'Connell
TRULY AMAZING!

I have booked many condos over the years and have never had as much ease and pleasure dealing with Steve and Pat. From my initial contact they responded almost immediatley. This condo is in a perfect location. The view of the harbor is amazing. I sat out there and watched the sun come up, saw dolphins and a pretty near storm come in. The beach is a few minute walk with many restaruants and shops along the way. Stopped for Happy Hour a couple time and had some really good eats! My husband and I took our 14 year old daughter and a friends and they had so much fun walking to the pier and shopping by themselves. It can be a little crazy on the weekends but much quieter during the week. They had a blast . Spent the late afternoon by the pool and hotub. Everything you need for the beach is provided in the cabana. The condo is fully equiped and so comfortable. Beds are really comfortable!!!!!! Thanks for sharing your lovely condo. Will be thinkinkg of you guys as I am dealing with our Chicago winters :)

Thank you so much for the great review. Every time our guests enjoy our condo and the amenities, it makes us smile. There's nothing like knowing that we've met expectations for people who have been anticipating a great vacation. It helps to be located in an area that is conveniently close to the beach, shops and ice cream stands! We encourage communication with our guests and we're happy to answer questions and offer suggestions. Good luck with the Chicago Winter and please come back to stay with us again Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (8/9/2019 12:13:40 AM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 7/2019

Henriikka (New York)
Beautiful Condo

Beautiful condo in a beautiful location !. Everything is clean and maintained and is across the street from the gulf! You can not beat the sunset. And Pat and Steve are very welcoming and accommodating. Highly recommend!

Thank you for the nice review. You are so right about the location. And the sunsets on the beach....WOW! Come back anytime. You are always welcome!

replied by the owner (8/22/2019 7:51:45 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 7/2019

Michelle (Indiana)
Highly recommend!

Lovely condo for our family of 6! Owners were extremely helpful and provided all information necessary for a wonderful time. Condo was spotlessly clean! We felt very much at home with more than enough room. Would definitely recommend this condo for anyone visiting Clearwater!!

We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Our top priority and the most important thing is to provide the same hospitality to our guests as we would expect for ouselves. Thank you for staying with us and please come back any time! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (6/25/2019 12:05:47 AM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 6/2019

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser