google-site-verification=70znst6wAFW__IZTn35F7X9lFzaVyzxhkjbyOc0LtmY

Reviews

5
based on 125 reviews
Janet (Indiana)
SB 2022

Wonderful experience, very clean and well-maintained condo with the basic necessities supplied (fully stocked kitchen, w/d, garbage bags, TP, beach chairs). Extra blankets and pillows too. Spacious patio with ample seating. Owner was quickly responsive to a very minor maintenance issue. Great location, safe area, no need for a car as many restaurants, ice cream, Walgreens/CVS, shops in very short walking distance. The beach was less than 5 minutes of a walk. We had Publix groceries delivered. Plenty of room for 4 adults and 2 teens. If ever returned to Clearwater would definitely stay here again - would recommend to friends and family for sure.

What a nice review! Thank you for the kind words. We strive to make sure our guests are satisfied with the amenities that we provide. Please come back to stay with us again. You are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (4/10/2022 5:35:50 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 4/2022

James (Buffalo, NY)
Clearwater Beach Vacation 2022

Our stay at Harborview Grande 405 was exceptional. Pat and Steve are very accommodating hosts who made our experience easy and exciting! This beach rental is located in a very safe, family friendly neighborhood. The condo is very clean, secure, updated, and high end. Our family made lasting memories swimming in the beautiful pool, walking across the street to the beach, and watching the dolphins from the spacious balcony. What a view from that balcony!! A great spot for a sunrise, coffee, or happy hour cocktail! Everything was within walking distance - beach, Island Market, shopping, restaurants, aquarium, Pier 60, Sand Key Park, and much more. We can’t wait to be back again for more family memories! Thank you Pat and Steve! The Kennedy family from Buffalo, NY.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Making great memories with family is priceless and we're glad that we were able to provide you with a pleasant experience for your vacation. Please come and stay with us again for more fun in the sun! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (4/18/2022 8:43:39 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 4/2022

Bruce & Brenda (Pennsylvania)
Clearwater Beach GEM

The “Harborview Grande #405” condo is one of the most beautiful, well appointed condos we have stayed at in our 40 years of beach vacations. It was super clean, very spacious, beautifully decorated, and extremely comfortable. We felt safe and secure. We were able to park in our assigned parking spot and walk everywhere. The choices of bars and restaurants within walking distance was amazing. The convenience of the local grocery store was a bonus. We enjoyed coffee in the morning on the beautiful balcony and cocktails at night. We watched dolphins swim, pelicans dive for fish, and boats coming in and out. The view was stunning at night as the bay lit up. We are so very grateful to have had the opportunity to visit this gem and will forever cherish the memories made of time spent here.

Wow, what an amazing review! When we purchased this condo, our top priority was to provide a memorable and lasting experience for all who chose to stay with us. We're so glad that you enjoyed the accommodations and the surrounding attractions of Clearwater Beach. It appears that you checked off every box on the list of things to make your vacation a success! Thank you for being our valued guests, and we look forward to hosting your family for future holiday fun. Pat and Steve

replied by the owner (3/30/2022 2:19:49 PM)

Mature couple  |  stayed in 3/2022

Christa (Michigan)
Beautiful Clearwater condo!!

This condo is beautiful and in a great location. We walked everywhere in Clearwater. Also, enjoyed watching dolphins from balcony. Patricia and Steve were great to with, they are just a phone call away if you need anything. My family had a wonderful break from our Michigan cold weather. We met several families at pool who have been coming to this condo complex for years. They all said they wouldn’t stay anywhere else if your looking for a 3 bedroom condo.

Thanks for the great review. We're glad you got a break from old man Winter! We too love the location and the layout of the condo. Please come again. you were wonderful guests and are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/23/2022 3:46:42 PM)

Not specified  |  stayed in 1/2022

Carol Ann Pilon
review

I'd highly recommend staying at this condo. Pat and Steve were so communicative from start to finish. The condo was spotless and stocked with everything we needed for cooking, the beach, the pool, and inside the condo entertaining and cleaning up. Having a washer and dryer in the condo was so convienent. The location was perfect. We were in walking distance to everything. The trolley stopped in front. And try Free Rides. They'll take you around Clearwater Beach for a tip. The view was spectacular. Sunrise was our morning entertainment and dolphins gave a show one morning. The beach was two blocks away. Steve was so kind. He spent at least 30 mins our first night trying to get the TV to do what we needed it to do. Pat was available for questions during our entire stay. Try sunset at the Iguana grill at the Holiday Inn, across the street. And lunch at the Island Grill across the street and one block to the left. The small market, one block to the left was perfect for what we needed. I'd stay again. I have another group of friends who want to book a week. We're going to look into it. Stay here. You won't be sorry. We found the listing just searching the websites. So we went in blind. No problems from start to finish. Hope this helps you decide on a great vacation, in a great area, and a fantastic condo.

Wow, thank you so much for the nice review. We can't think of a better way to describe our condo and the surrounding area. Please come and stay with us again. We would be honored to have you as returning guests! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/19/2021 5:41:31 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 10/2021

McGraw Family (Louisville, KY)
Absolutely wonderful

Dealing with Pat & Steve for the process of renting their condo as well as staying there and checking out was A BREEZE. They are so lovely and communicative, able to respond to any questions quickly whether it be via email or text. Their condo was perfect for us. We appreciated the little touches like nightlights and comfortable pillows. The entire building is very attractive, clean and kept up well. We would stay there again without hesitation (and hopefully someday we will!). Thank you so much Pat and Steve for everything!

We're glad we were able to answer your questions and provide you with a relaxing place to enjoy your vacation. Thank you for staying with us. Please come again. You were wonderful guests! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/31/2021 4:13:43 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 10/2021

Judy & Walt (Harborview Grande 405)
Beautiful Condo

We enjoyed our stay immensely!! Beautiful accommodations, close to everything & awesome recommendations from Patricia & Steve as to good eateries & things to see & do!! We highly recommend 405!!!

Thank you for the kind words. Please come back again for your well deserved vacation! Pat and Steve

replied by the owner (11/12/2021 4:13:40 PM)

Mature couple  |  stayed in 10/2021

jamie dallas (Indianapolis, IN)
Beautiful Condo

I was very impressed with this condo. It was so nice and clean. Lots of room to move around. If you are looking for a place to stay it will sleep up to 8 people. I liked how you didn't have to worry about a key to get in. They will give you a code and that is what you use all week. The View was beautiful, walking distance to everything. The beach is right across the street. The private pool was nice as well. We will definitely be staying here again in the future. I couldn't have asked for better people to work with than Steve and Patricia. They are very nice genuine people. Thanks again for allowing us to stay in your condo. Until next time.

Thank you for the great review. We're glad that you enjoyed your vacation and we're especially grateful to have had the pleasurer of hosting your family in our condo. Please come back again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (9/16/2021 12:59:24 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 9/2021

Vonnie Schultz (Osceola, WI)
Beautiful Clearwater Condo

We loved our stay at Steve and Patricia’s condo! It was beautiful, spotless and within walking distance to almost everything we needed. We are a family of 6 with older children and the condo was spacious enough for all of us. The condo is well equipped with all of the essentials to meet our needs. The beach items were fantastic and a huge money saver, as we didn’t need to worry about renting beach cabanas. Communication with Steve and Pat was great. They were available for any questions, reminders, and to offer area suggestions. We are so glad we picked this beautiful condo for our vacation and hope to visit again someday. We already miss the beautiful harbor view and breathtaking sunrises. Thanks again Steve and Pat!

Thank you so much for the kind words. We enjoyed having you as our guests as much as you enjoyed your stay! We love the convenience of the cabana too as well as the location of the condo. Please come again. you are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (8/12/2021 10:15:17 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 8/2021

George and Dory (Clearwaterbeach Fl.)
THIS IS THE PLACE !! Look no Further

The family I always stay @ Harborview Grand .#405 . The owners Pat and Steve, are very accommodating. The views are unbelievable dolphins right out your back door and less than two minute walk to the best Beach I’ve ever been to. The house is immaculate. Beautifully decorated clean clean clean .Three bedrooms two baths beautiful home. I give a 10 out of 10 for every amenity you could think of.For young kids older kids adult kids no kids,if you just want to go on a romantic vacation with your Loved one this is the place to go.

What an honor it is to receive such a nice review, especially from one of our best repeat customers. Thank you so much for the nice comments. We're lucky to be located in a great location and happy that you enjoyed the amenities. Please come again and again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (8/30/2021 12:05:27 AM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 8/2021

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser