google-site-verification=70znst6wAFW__IZTn35F7X9lFzaVyzxhkjbyOc0LtmY

Reviews

5
based on 108 reviews
Jan
Family vacation 2021

Wonderful place! Great location and we instantly felt comfortable. Overall it was spacious...plenty of room inside as well as out on the balcony. Clean and well maintained. We enjoyed our trip and accommodations very much. Thank you.

We're happy that you stayed with us and enjoyed the amenities. You are always welcome as our guests. Please come and visit us again! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (4/24/2021 4:24:13 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 4/2021

Emily
Highly Recommended!

My siblings and I (and our significant others) stayed in Clearwater for a week, and I can not say enough wonderful things about our stay in at Patricia and Steve's condo. 1. The condo was spotless, spacious, and extremely comfortable. It was also very quiet, which was perfect for relaxing. We had every amenity we could have needed. Our favorite thing to do was sit on the balcony every morning to eat breakfast and watch the dolphins in the bay. 2. The location was perfect. We walked almost everywhere, but if we did need to Uber/Lyft somewhere, it was no more than a 10-12 minute ride. 3. Communication with Patricia and Steve was personable, effective, and timely. We are forever grateful that they shared their second home with us. I wish everyone could experience their condo in Clearwater. Thank you, Patricia and Steve!

Thank you so much for the kind words. We love it when our guests are able to enjoy their well deserved vacation. Please come back to stay with us again. You are always welcome!

replied by the owner (5/7/2021 8:36:41 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 4/2021

Tim (Chicago )
Perfect Location

Very well maintained condo, in a great location in the middle of anything you need to relax.

Thank you for the kind words. We're glad you got to enjoy the condo and the area! Please come again. We'll be happy to have you! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/10/2021 6:52:49 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 1/2021

Eric (Atlanta)
Everything was just right!

This condo worked out great for our trip to Clearwater for a fishing charter in December. The condo is very well cared for, clean, spacious and nicely decorated (great beds too!). You're a 10 min walk to just about anything of interest in Clearwater and have a beautiful view off the back deck, especially at sunrise. There's off street, covered and secure parking as well. Communication with the owners was fast and easy. I highly recommend staying with Pat & Steve!

Glad you enjoyed the condo amenities and the surrounding area. We too love the location and the convenience of nearby attractions. Please come again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/4/2021 2:51:29 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 12/2020

Mike & Toni (Clearwater)
Great Large Condo

We had a sudden change in plans and decided we would be staying in Clearwater and luck was on our side when we found this condo. The owners are wonderful to work with and very responsive to any questions. The condo has three large bedrooms and a beautiful view off the large balcony. Furniture was all very comfortable and nice large tv in living room and master. Enjoyed the soaking tub after long days riding our bikes on The Pinellas Trail. Thanks to Patricia and Steve for being so great and sharing their condo with us.

Turns out luck was on our side when you found us. We are happy that you got to enjoy the amenities of our condo and the surrounding area of Clearwater Beach. You were wonderful guests and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (12/1/2020 2:38:45 PM)

Mature couple  |  stayed in 11/2020

Benton (Colorado)
Mrs

Great location, from the balcony watched dolphins and sea otters. What a wonderful experience.

Thank you for staying with us. Spotting the sea life from the balcony is always an added bonus! Please come again. You and your family are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (12/30/2020 4:19:32 PM)

Group  |  stayed in 11/2020

Don & Leslie (Carbon, Il)
October Vacation

We went with 2 other couples and we had a great time. The condo was very clean and location was excellent for beach and restaurant access. Owners were very helpful throughout rental process

Thank you for staying with us. You were wonderful guests and are always welcome. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (10/9/2020 1:00:53 PM)

Mature couple  |  stayed in 10/2020

Leigh Ann Meyer (New Albany, Indiana)
Experienced Travelers Still Impressed

My husband and I travel quite a bit, and we do vacation rentals when we can. I accidentally found this condo rental as I was searching for something on Clearwater Beach. I have found that usually the best option will show itself if one is patient and careful. That was clearly the case when I found this condo for rent by owners Steve and Patricia. From the moment I first spoke with them, I could tell they were careful about whom they rented to and would provide great contact to help us prepare for our trip. Every email, phone call, and text was returned promptly and with a welcoming tone. Thank you both for being you. Upon arriving at the complex, everything was exactly as promised. We had all the codes to access the parking, the building, and the condo, which was very clean and ready to welcome us for our two-week stay. We had both our sons and their wives with us, so our family togetherness was the main reason we went there. All three bedrooms, the common areas, and the balcony were utilized by us as places to hang out, talk, and rest. The area around the condo couldn't be better. The balcony overlooking the harbor was usually shady and breezy. The restaurants were everywhere with every price range and ethnicity. I would recommend two places: Taco Bus across the street doesn't sound very appetizing, which is why we didn't discover it until our second week there, but the food, the service, and the prices are really good if you like Mexican food. They have $5. frozen margaritas every day (different flavors). If you want a BEAUTIFUL eating experience, go to the Columbia restaurant, which is just a short drive, is on the water, and offers a very elegant and delicious sit down experience. The prices aren't cheap, but they really aren't that bad. We had 6 dinners and a couple of bottles of wine for about $250. We all enjoyed the WHOLE experience. The beach is so close and clean. With the pandemic, we were uncertain of hanging in public with others, but everyone was conscientious and kind. We didn't spend too much time on the pier itself, but we enjoyed walking there and back. Lastly, we took an evening cruise to watch the sunset. We used a company next to the pirate ship place (can't think of their name). Everything was spaced out; we sat on the top of the boat, and everyone kept on their masks. We had champagne at sunset. They did a bit of a tour talk in the area, but just being out on the water itself was so lovely. So those are my comments/feedback. We hope to visit again sometime, especially because we had a great time. Seasoned travelers are a bit hard to please sometimes, but the Amitranos and their condo earned our deepest respect and gratitude. Thanks again.

It's not often that a review can make our knees buckle, but yours did. We are so very touched by your kind words. Our goal is always to treat our customers like family and provide the same amenities that we would expect for ourselves. Thanks to you & your family for being our valued guests and please come back to stay with us again. You are always welcome. Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (11/13/2020 6:42:09 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 10/2020

Nicole (Macomb, MI)
Amazing

We just landed home after a week long stay at this condo and are already missing it. The condo is beautiful and in the perfect location. The highlight of our week was sitting on the balcony watching the dolphins every morning. Steve and Patricia were amazing to work with and made sure we felt welcome at their home. I can honesty say this was the best rental we have stayed at.

The best vacations start with the best guests! We're glad you enjoyed the condo and the surrounding area. Seeing the dolphins is always an added bonus. You are always welcome and please stay with us again. We will be honored to host you and your family for future getaways. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (9/6/2020 1:00:54 PM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 9/2020

The Valentino’s (Wellington, FL)
Beautiful Condo

Had a great vacation. Your place is absolutely beautiful and very spacious. My family and I enjoyed every moment that we were at your home. Everything is walking distance, proximity perfection to restaurants, beach, and family activities. Seeing the dolphins off your balcony was a bonus! We will be back soon! Thank you again!

It was an absolute pleasure having you & your family as our guests. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Thank you so much for staying with us. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (9/22/2020 12:24:31 AM)

Family with older children  |  stayed in 9/2020

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser