Reviews

5
based on 65 reviews
Todd & Missy Wood (Harborview Grande #405)
Guests

It’s a beautiful condo with a fabulous view! It’s very clean and nice!! We cannot wait to return soon and watch the dolphins right from the balcony. We highly recommend it! The owners are great to work with and very kind!

Thank you for staying with us. A clean condo and dolphin sightings are a nice addition to a well deserved vacation. We're glad you enjoyed it. Please come again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (6/26/2018 5:54:51 PM)

Family with young children  |  0  |  stayed in 6/2018

Kenneth & Julie (Texas)
Beach Vacation

This condo is exceptional! Our vacation included shopping, eating at local restaurants, relaxing on the beach, exercising, a chartered fishing trip, minor league baseball, and nightlife. Pat & Steve's condo was the perfect location for everything. The condo is clean, spacious and equipped with everything we needed from kitchen amenities to beach chairs and ice chest. The morning sunrises were amazing as we watched the dolphins swimming in the harbor from the balcony. The reserved covered parking space was literally in front of the elevator. In addition, the hospitality of Pat & Steve is first class! They were in communication with us before, during and after our vacation to ensure we had a great time. Thanks Pat & Steve!

Family with older children  |  0  |  stayed in 6/2018

Denise Pulsifer (Halifax, Nova Scotia)
Relaxing Getaway

Beautiful condo and location. This is our second time staying in Clearwater. This condo was absolutely perfect. It was beautiful and very clean upon our arrival. The checkin procedure was perfect and no problems at all. We loved the view and enjoyed waking up every morning and watching the dolphins in the waterway. This condo is in a perfect location close to the beach and shopping, restaurants, etc. etc. Pat and Steve have everything you need for your trip to the beach, even a handy deluxe dolly for taking the beach chairs, umbrella, cooler etc. Great set up. We consider this a 5 star condo and is equipped with everything you would possibly need for your stay in Clearwater close to the beach. We will definitely be returning next year, only problem, we need to book for 2 weeks instead of 1 week. 1 week at this beautiful condo is not long enough. Looking forward to our return.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. What makes us happy is knowing that you enjoyed the amenities, attractions and the relaxation you deserved for your vacation. Please come and stay with us again. You are always welcome! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (5/18/2018 2:35:18 PM)

Mature couple  |  0  |  stayed in 5/2018

Susan Decroo
Super vacation

Beautiful condo and vacation. Our two year old grandson absolutely loved the condo. Lots of room to play. There is a high chair and pack and play that he slept comfortably in. The condo is located near beach, on the harbor. Our weather was chilly and very windy, so having a comfortable condo was a blessing. The owner's are very easy to communicate with as well.

Thank you for staying with us. it's good to have a cozy place to relax in when mother nature doesn't want to cooperate with your outdoor plans. Please come back & visit us again. The weather is usually very pleasant! Best, Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (3/21/2018 5:10:03 PM)

Family with young children  |  0  |  stayed in 3/2018

Glenda Wilson (Omaha, Ne)
Family vacation

We had a large group consisting of 8 adults, 1 three yr old and a 9 month old and the condo worked out great for all of us. Loved the view we had and even saw dolphins most mornings in the harbor. If up early enough the sunrise was beautiful. Close to the beach and lots of restaurants in the area. The condo was equipped with everything we needed including lots of sand toys for our grandson to play with on the beach which he totally enjoyed. Only complaint was with mother nature due to the fact it was cooler then we would have liked and pretty breezy making it hard to enjoy the beach and sitting out on the patio as much as we would have liked but the comfort of the condo was perfect. Pat and Steve were so easy to work with and they really made sure everything was top notch for your stay there. Thank you both and we hope to come back soon. Would highly recommend to our family and friends.

So glad you enjoyed your vacation in spite of the cool weather. March seems have come in like a lion and left like a lion! Seeing dolphins, enjoying the condo ameneties, dining and entertainment options help to make a vacation relaxing and fun. Please come back and stay with us again. Clearwater Beach usually has sensational weather year round! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (3/26/2018 4:39:20 PM)

Group  |  0  |  stayed in 3/2018

Amy (Michigan)
mom

We had a great time. The condo was clean, beautiful and the views were wonderful!

A great time in a clean condo with beautiful views is exactly what we want for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and please come back again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/10/2018 7:47:10 PM)

Group  |  0  |  stayed in 1/2018

John & Jan (Wisconsin )
Winter escape

This is the second time staying in this beautiful condo. The location is perfect. You are able to walk to shopping and all kinds of restaurants. Plus it’s easy to walk the beach as well. Patricia and Steve have thought of everything you could need from beach chairs to the brand new kitchen and laundry appliances to a pack and play. The couple that visited with us loved it so much that they are talking about renting it next year as well for their family with grandchildren. This a 5 Star condo all they way around. Steve and Patricia are very attentive and wonderful to work with! Great place for a winter vacation getaway!

We couldn't ask for better guests! It was a pleasure having you again, and we're happy that you enjoyed the updated amenities and the wonderful things that Clearwater Beach offers. Looking forward to your family and friends staying with us for future vacations. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/29/2018 2:16:14 AM)

Mature couple  |  0  |  stayed in 1/2018

Linda & Dave
Clearwater Beach Gem

We had a wonderful week on Clearwater beach. The condo exceeded our expectations; even saw a dolphin from the balcony on our last day. We especially enjoyed being able to walk to the beach and to many great restaurants. Look forward to returning.

Excellent accommodations, dolphin sightings, great restaurants, relaxing beach time...Sounds like the perfect vacation. Thank you for staying with us and please come again! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (12/17/2017 3:18:47 PM)

Mature couple  |  0  |  stayed in 12/2017

Rod & Lisa Brown & Girls (Ontario, Canada)
Guest

We enjoyed our stay at Pat & Steve's place Harborview Grande #405 very much. The check in was so smooth, and the designated parking spot is right beside the elevator for convenience. The condo itself is decorated so beautifully, very comfy furniture, large dinning table, big screen TV and sound system, TVs in all the bedrooms, very nice large master bedroom & bath with all the comforts, and large patio doors that open up to a fully furnished large balcony to the sea air and best view in Clearwater, We saw dolphins putting on a show for us several times and a manatee. The pool is very nice and we enjoyed the amenities that they provide their guest from the locker, pool/beach toys and beach chairs, etc... My teenage girls loved the place also, they could go for walks and enjoy the beach and the shops on their own. We couldn't stop looking at the view and of course didn't want to leave. We will definitely go back there again and we highly recommend Pat & Steve's place for comfort, walking distance to beach and restaurants and shops and leave the car parked.

What a wonderful review! We are very happy that you enjoyed the accommodations and the surrounding amenities. There is no greater satisfaction than knowing our guests enjoy the condo and everything Clearwater Beach has to offer. You are so right about the view from our balcony. And seeing dolphins and a manatee is really the icing on the cake! Please come back and stay with us again. Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (1/3/2018 10:02:29 PM)

Family with older children  |  0  |  stayed in 12/2017

Melissa H (USA)
Awesome vacation spot

The condo is a beautiful and an impeccable place at a prime and convenient location. My husband, 3 children, and my parents stayed here and have such high regards and compliments for this fabulous vacation spot! The owners were wonderful in offering suggestions for staying in area as well as providing all the essentiak beach items (chairs, cart, toys, and coolers) that were in the cabana!

We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation and all the amenities we offer! Many of our guests have commented on how convenient this was for them during their stay. Location is everything and we are always happy to offer suggestions of the many things to see, great places to eat, and entertainment for all ages in and around the area. Please come back anytime! Pat & Steve

replied by the owner (8/19/2017 4:03:08 PM)

Family with young children  |  stayed in 8/2017

Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser